Export thread

Ask A Newbie Anything

Voidmuse

Hi there,

I've lurked around for longer than I care to admit but with the first year anniversary coming up I figured this is a good time to get posting and the AMA threads seem a really cool way to introduce myself, so Halforums ask me anything!

Shegokigo

Shegokigo

How'd you find us in the beginning? PVP link?

Are you one of many?

Will you stop posting after a day or two?

Are you as delicious as you are new to posting?

I must know these things.

Voidmuse

How'd you find us in the beginning? PVP link?
Yeah I date all the way back to the Image Forums and have followed the community ever since.

Are you one of many?
Not sure. I hope so. :D

Will you stop posting after a day or two?
I will be a regular from now on. For better and for worse.

Are you as delicious as you are new to posting?
If I didn't taste great, I could probably give you a few hints on how to make me taste more delicious. I am a trainee chef after all.

Shegokigo

Shegokigo

Oh I have no problems making things taste better, but a base "bad taste" can't be changed.

I guess I'll just have to find out the old fashioned way. :twisted:

Kitty Sinatra

Why did you take soooooo long to coming out from the lurker shadows?

Also: When the sun goes down, the rain begins to pour and the wind blows through the trees, what are you doing?

Voidmuse

What does WWHRD stand for?

What Would H... R... Do ?
Henry Rollins

The guy is one of my heroes.

Why did you take soooooo long to coming out from the lurker shadows?

Also: When the sun goes down, the rain begins to pour and the wind blows through the trees, what are you doing?
Not sure, I just thought it was about time I gave something back to the community which has entertained me so much for three or four years.