Tiny and Feisty in a nutshell (preferably pistachio) AMA

Status
Not open for further replies.
I work as a dog walker/unofficial trainer, housekeeper(that does not include a french maid outfit), Nanny.

I love horror movies and slow moving zombies. I find there is something unnatural in a fast moving zombie. My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. Love anything written by Richard Laymon.

In my spare time I enjoy working out, but I'm not a member of any gym. Reading various books. Writing the odd poem or story. I'm currently unpublished. Maybe one day though... I like to sing and dance as well.

Passionate about makeup!! Contemplating going into it as a freelance MUA one day. Love bad jokes etc...

My spelling and grammer suck. Probably because English is not my first language.

I'm tiny and feisty!!! :p
Myself in a nutshell. :)

1) what DOES include the maid outfit?

2) I read this as Tina Fey before Tiny and Fiesty. Have you ever noticed her scar?

3) how many zombies do you think you could take before you had to run/get eaten? You only have your mele weapon of choice.

4) I'm rather sleepy. This is not a question.

5) if you had to perform a monologue in front of us, which one would you do?

6) truth or dare?

I only got one question for you:

LOL How do you think I'm doin? :p
Added at: 15:34
1) what DOES include the maid outfit?

2) I read this as Tina Fey before Tiny and Fiesty. Have you ever noticed her scar?

3) how many zombies do you think you could take before you had to run/get eaten? You only have your mele weapon of choice.

4) I'm rather sleepy. This is not a question.

5) if you had to perform a monologue in front of us, which one would you do?

6) truth or dare?
ANSWERS:

1) That I'll either save that for my b/f or Halloween. :p

2) Yes, I have.

3) At least a few hundred if I had a shit load of weapons and a hummer to run them down in. :) Actually, that sounds like fun!!

4) Go to bed then. This is not an answer. lol