Fuck You, Monday...Monday for the birds

Status
Not open for further replies.
Fuck You, Monday

This is the slowest God damn day in history. I swear, I've been sitting in this office for like 2000 hours.

Fuck You, Monday

I have done nothing at all today. I just now, at nearly 6pm, got out of the shower. Had a busy weekend, stomach is wreaking its vengeance upon me for ingesting the double down and so many chicken wings. So I've sat here in my PJs all day catching up on Community and Dexter. As Mondays go, not bad.

North_Ranger

Staff member
Fuck You, Monday

This is the slowest God damn day in history. I swear, I've been sitting in this office for like 2000 hours.
Try surviving a Finnish wedding in the countryside. You'll be hoping you faint just to alleviate the boredom.

Yeah, I don't think much about countryside weddings. Inviting 100-200 people who barely know each other, mostly old people, into a remote locale and expecting them to stay past midnight because there's gonna be some dinner and cake...

Fuck You, Monday

Today was a crappy day. I've felt like shit all day. It's not all bad I guess. I'm going to pick up some more Guinea fowl from my aunt and uncle. I'm going to have 4 more of these crazy bastards running around my yard now...

(Mine don't have blue heads though, they're white. I'm racist like that.)

Fuck You, Monday

Hell no, that is AWESOME. That picture makes it real easy to visualize how dinosaurs could be their progenitors.

M

Matt²

Fuck You, Monday

I thought that bird resembled a ostrich myself. I know the beak is different, but still.

actually.. not by much.

Fuck You, Monday

They're about the size of a regular chicken, great for eating bugs. They always reminded me of Skeksis.

North_Ranger

Staff member
Fuck You, Monday

Looks like some lizard-bird-thingie from Pandora... possessed by the Devil. Christ, I hope it tastes better than it looks.

M

makare

Fuck You, Monday

Im not sure why but that ostrich reminds me of Chris Hansen