Ofc. Charon - aka "Ask a Cop anything"

Status
Not open for further replies.
Heya!

I must confess some ignorance of this forum, but from what I've seen since exploring around, after the move from Angels 2200, I think this is going to be a lively crowd to chat with! *grins*

Just a little background - as the title implies, I'm a police officer in Georgia. By the same token, I'm a free-thinking geek, which makes for some interesting dichotomies, I can tell ya! *wry smile*

Was enlisted in Marine Corps. 2nd Verse, same as the first. *chuckles*

I also pay Warhammer 40k, which explains why I have no money. Ever. *hangs head in shame*

BUT! That's not all! Order now, and we'll DOUBLE your value! For this is not merely an intro thread, but also one where your questions, inquiries, interrogatives are responded to, with regards to the light side of the thin blue line. Ask a cop anything, and I'll endeavour to respond. If I don't know the answer, I'll find out for you.

All said, hope to have a great experience on the forum - after all, Like Hans said, this is something like the 8th move...

Hey, nice to see another 40K player on the board. Should share some pics of your mini's and talk about what armies you play ;)

Cajungal

Staff member
DI, I love you.

I have a weird question--has someone you dated ever asked you to wear your uniform during private time?

Also, what book can you read over and over?

Who makes you laugh the most?

What movie touches you the most?

Have you met LeQuack?
Negative. If I had, said-named canard would not have had the opportunity to escape.

Hey, nice to see another 40K player on the board. Should share some pics of your mini's and talk about what armies you play ;)